Connect with us


ALBUM: Wednesday – Rat Saw God

Wednesday – Rat Saw God

DOWNLOAD Wednesday – Rat Saw God 

Multi-talented Artist popularly known as Wednesday released a new studio Album project titled “Rat Saw God ” and it is here on HIPPOPCHARS for mp3 and album download

All tracks in this album Wednesday – Rat Saw God  Album Download (zip file) are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.


Wednesday Rat Saw God Album Tracklist

  1. Hot Rotten Grass Smell
  2. Bull Believer
  3. Got Shocked
  4. Formula One
  5. Chosen to Deserve
  6. Bath County
  7. Quarry
  8. Turkey Vultures
  9. What’s So Funny
  10. TV in the Gas Pump
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *