Connect with us


ALBUM: Rae Sremmurd – Sremm 4 Life

Rae Sremmurd – Sremm 4 Life 

DOWNLOAD Rae Sremmurd – Sremm 4 Life 

Multi-talented Artist popularly known as Rae Sremmurd  released a new studio Album project titled “ Sremm 4 Life ” and it is here on HIPPOPCHARTS for mp3 and album download

All tracks in this album Rae Sremmurd – Sremm 4 Life   Album Download (zip file) are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.


Rae Sremmurd Sremm 4 Life Album Tracklist

  1. Origami (Hotties)
  2. Royal Flush ft. Young Thug
  3. Mississippi Slide
  4. Not So Bad (Leans Gone Cold)
  5. Tanisha (Pump That)
  6. Bend Ya Knees
  7. Activate ft. Future
  8. Flaunt It/Cheap
  9. Sexy
  10. YMCA
  11. Something I’m Not
  12. Torpedo
  13. Diamonds Dancing
  14. ADHD Anthem (Too Many Emotions)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *