Connect with us


ALBUM: NLE Choppa – Cottonwood 2 Preluxe

NLE Choppa – I Get The Pack

DOWNLOAD NLE Choppa – Cottonwood 2 Preluxe 

Multi-talented Artist popularly known as NLE Choppa released a new studio Album project titled “Cottonwood 2 Preluxe ” and it is here on HIPPOPCHARTS for mp3 and album download

All tracks in this album NLE Choppa – Cottonwood 2 Preluxe   Album Download (zip file) are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.


NLE Choppa Cottonwood 2 Preluxe Album Tracklist

  1. Rambo
  2. I Get The Pack
  3. Wheels
  4. Birdboy 2
  5. 35 Shots
  6. Got Me Lovin
  7. Ride Out
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *