Connect with us


ALBUM: Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 (Deluxe)

Lil Durk - Just Cause Y'all Waited 2 (Deluxe)

Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 (Deluxe) Zip Download

American rapper and music star, Lil Durk, comes through with an Album which is titled “Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 (Deluxe)“.

The songs “Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 (Deluxe)” is a loveable song that was well written and composed. The 2020 song is an awesome song that you can’t afford to miss.

Listen and Download below.


Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 (Deluxe) Tracklist

  1. Different Meaning
  2. Street Affection
  3. 3 Headed Goat
  4. All Love
  5. Gucci Gucci
  6. Viral Moment
  7. 248
  8. Triflin Hoes
  9. Internet Sensation
  10. Street Prayer
  11. Chiraq Demons
  12. Doin Too Much
  13. Broke Up In Miami
  14. Turn Myself In
  15. Fabricated
  16. Pass The Water
  17. Denied in UK
  18. Support You
  19. When We Shoot
  20. Where They Go
  21. Watch Yo Homie
  22. Outro
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *