Connect with us


ALBUM: Jelly Roll – Whitsitt Chapel

Jelly Roll - Whitsitt Chapel

Jelly Roll – Whitsitt Chapel Zip Download

country music singer Jelly Roll has drop new album title Whitsitt Chapel.

His classic album Jelly Roll – Whitsitt Chapel is here for album zip download

Stream and enjoy the new album below


Jelly Roll – Whitsitt Chapel Tracklist

1. “Halfway to Hell” (Jason DeFord, Jesse Frasure, Matt Jenkins, Jessie Jo Dillon*)
2. “Church” (Jason DeFord, Michael Hardy, David Garcia**)
3. “The Lost” (Jason DeFord, Jesse Frasure, Miranda Lambert*)
4. “Behind Bars” (with Brantley Gilbert and Struggle Jennings) (Jason DeFord, Brantley Gilbert, Michael Whitworth, Andrew Baylis, Brock Berryhill, Austin Nivarel***)
5. “Nail Me” (Jason DeFord, Kevin Gruft, Austin Nivarel^)
6. “Hold on Me” (Jason DeFord, Hillary Lindsey, Alysa Vanderheym, Michael Whitworth^)
7. “Kill a Man” (Jason DeFord, Riley Thomas, Andrew Baylis, Michael Whitworth^)
8. “Unlive” (with Yelawolf) (Jason DeFord, Ashley McBryde, Andrew Baylis, Zach Crowell, Michael Wayne Atha^)
9. “Save Me” (with Lainey Wilson) (Jason DeFord, David Ray Stevens^^)
10. “She” (Jason DeFord, Austin Nivarel, Kevin “Thrasher” Gruft^^^)
11. “Need a Favor” (Jason DeFord, Austin Nivarel, Joe Ragosta, Rob Ragosta*^)
12. “Dancing With the Devil” (Jason DeFord, Hunter Phelps, Zach Crowell^)
13. “Hungover in a Church Pew” (Jason DeFord, Hunter Phelps, Zach Crowell^)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *