Connect with us


ALBUM: Coi Leray – COI

Coi Leray - COI

Coi Leray – COI Download Album

A superstar, Coi Leray comes out hot again with a new ALBUM “COI“.

The song COI is out now and readily available for free streaming and mp3 download on all music streaming platforms

stream & Download COI album Download by Coi Leray Below:-

COI Tracklist:


  1. Bitch Girl
  2. Bops
  3. Make My Day (feat. David Guetta)
  4. Players
  5. My Body
  6. Get Loud
  7. Phuck It
  8. Spend It (feat. Saucy Santana)
  9. Don’t Chat Me Up (feat. Giggs)
  10. Run It Up
  11. No Angels (feat. Lola Brooke)
  12. Man’s World (feat. James Brown)
  13. Black Rose
  14. Radioactive (feat. Skillibeng)
  15. Come And Go
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *